eCite Digital Repository

2012 Symphony Australia TSO Composers' School Chamber Music Presentation


Teniswood-Harvey, A and Williams, JD and Quaife, M, 2012 Symphony Australia TSO Composers' School Chamber Music Presentation, TSO Studio (2012) [Performance]

Copyright Statement

Copyright Unknown.


Performance of Australian composer Andrew Schultz's 'Stille Sprache' - a three-movement work for soprano, violin and piano, composed in 2009.

Item Details

Item Type:Performance
Keywords:contemporary, chamber music, Australian
Research Division:Studies in Creative Arts and Writing
Research Group:Performing Arts and Creative Writing
Research Field:Music Performance
Objective Division:Cultural Understanding
Objective Group:Arts and Leisure
Objective Field:Music
UTAS Author:Teniswood-Harvey, A (Dr Arabella Teniswood-Harvey)
UTAS Author:Williams, JD (Mr Jeremy Williams)
ID Code:87942
Year Published:2012
Deposited By:Creative Arts and Media
Deposited On:2013-12-18
Last Modified:2017-11-16

Repository Staff Only: item control page