eCite Digital Repository

Mirko Guerrini - UTAS Conservatorium Concert Series


Hodges, GJ, Mirko Guerrini - UTAS Conservatorium Concert Series, UTAS Conservatorium of Music, Recital Hall, Hobart (2012) [Other Exhibition]


Mirko Guerrini, Italian saxophonist and composer presents a concert of original material with UTAS Conservatorium staff, Glen Hodges - guitar, Nick Haywood - bass and Steve Marskell - drums.

Item Details

Item Type:Other Exhibition
Keywords:Jazz, Mirko Guerrini, Glen Hodges, improvisation
Research Division:Studies in Creative Arts and Writing
Research Group:Performing Arts and Creative Writing
Research Field:Music Performance
Objective Division:Cultural Understanding
Objective Group:Arts and Leisure
Objective Field:Music
UTAS Author:Hodges, GJ (Dr Glen Hodges)
ID Code:82073
Year Published:2012
Deposited By:Conservatorium of Music
Deposited On:2013-01-15
Last Modified:2017-11-17

Repository Staff Only: item control page