eCite Digital Repository

Rosny Jazz Concert - Bob Schultz


Hodges, GJ, Rosny Jazz Concert - Bob Schultz, Rosny (2012) [Performance]


Rosny "Barn" concert series - Bob Schultz Sextet (Bob Schultz - trumpet, Glen Hodges - guitar, Danny Healy - saxophone, Dan Sulzberger - Piano, Nick Haywood - bass and Konrad Park - drums) perform jazz standards.

Item Details

Item Type:Performance
Keywords:Jazz, Bob Schultz, Glen Hodges, Jazz Sextet
Research Division:Creative Arts and Writing
Research Group:Music
Research Field:Music performance
Objective Division:Culture and Society
Objective Group:Arts
Objective Field:Music
UTAS Author:Hodges, GJ (Dr Glen Hodges)
ID Code:82071
Year Published:2012
Deposited By:Conservatorium of Music
Deposited On:2013-01-15
Last Modified:2017-11-16

Repository Staff Only: item control page