eCite Digital Repository

Conservatorium of Music Staff Recital Series: TANK


Dobson, A, Conservatorium of Music Staff Recital Series: TANK, Conservatorium of Music Recital Hall (2012) [Performance]


TANK perform a concert of original compositions from withing th egroup aswell as free improvisations and selected Jazz standards. Alistair features as a composer and improviser in this quartet that also features Nick Haywood on bass, Kelly Ottaway on Piano and Ted Vinning on Drums.

Item Details

Item Type:Performance
Keywords:Alistair Dobson, Nick Haywood, Ted Vining, Kelly Ottaway, Improvisation, Jazz, Saxophone
Research Division:Creative Arts and Writing
Research Group:Music
Research Field:Music performance
Objective Division:Culture and Society
Objective Group:Arts
Objective Field:Music
UTAS Author:Dobson, A (Mr Alistair Dobson)
ID Code:78508
Year Published:2012
Deposited By:Conservatorium of Music
Deposited On:2012-07-04
Last Modified:2017-11-16

Repository Staff Only: item control page