eCite Digital Repository

Sydney Mozart Society 2MBS Broadcast


Williams, JD and Jones, BB and Goto, A and Nankervis, T, Sydney Mozart Society 2MBS Broadcast, 2MBS Sydney, Pymble Ladies College Sydney (2011) [Performance]

Copyright Statement

Copyright 2011 Sydney Mozart Society


Works performed by Haydn, Mozart and Schumann. The Schumann and Mozart are examples of great works written for piano quartet. The concert was promoted by the presigious Sydney Mozart Society. The performance provided a prime opportunity to promote UTAS interstate and enhance community outreach.

Item Details

Item Type:Performance
Keywords:Reinterpreting, Haydn, Mozart, Schumann
Research Division:Creative Arts and Writing
Research Group:Music
Research Field:Music performance
Objective Division:Culture and Society
Objective Group:Arts
Objective Field:Music
UTAS Author:Williams, JD (Mr Jeremy Williams)
ID Code:76987
Year Published:2011
Deposited By:Conservatorium of Music
Deposited On:2012-03-16
Last Modified:2014-10-27

Repository Staff Only: item control page