eCite Digital Repository

UTAS International Artists Concert Series: Dr Michael Davison & Glen Hodges


Hodges, GJ and Davison, M, UTAS International Artists Concert Series: Dr Michael Davison & Glen Hodges, UTAS Conservatorium Recital Hall (2010) [Performance]


Copyright Statement

Copyright 2010 the creators


UTAS International Artists Concert Series Dr Michael Davison & Glen Hodges present a concert of Jazz and Latin standards interspersed with original compositions by Glen Hodges. Trumpet/Flugel Horn: Michael Davison Guitar: Glen Hodges Saxophone: Alistair Dobson Piano: Andrew Legg Bass: Hamish Houston Drums: Steve Marskell Venue: UTAS Conservatorium Recital Hall

Item Details

Item Type:Performance
Keywords:Glen Hodges, Michael Davison, Jazz, Jazz Composition
Research Division:Studies in Creative Arts and Writing
Research Group:Performing Arts and Creative Writing
Research Field:Music Performance
Objective Division:Cultural Understanding
Objective Group:Arts and Leisure
Objective Field:Music
UTAS Author:Hodges, GJ (Dr Glen Hodges)
ID Code:67584
Year Published:2010
Deposited By:Conservatorium of Music
Deposited On:2011-03-05
Last Modified:2019-06-19
Downloads:3 View Download Statistics

Repository Staff Only: item control page