eCite Digital Repository

Staff Recital Series, Tasmanian Conservatorium of Music


Teniswood-Harvey, A and Phillips, M, Staff Recital Series, Tasmanian Conservatorium of Music, UTAS Conservatorium Recital Hall, hobart (2009) [Performance]


Arabella Teniswood-Harvey (piano) and Marina Phillips (violin) perform duo works by Prokofiev, Shostakovich and Saint-Saens as a tribute to David Oistrahk.

Item Details

Item Type:Performance
Keywords:Oistrahk, violin and piano duo, Prokofiev, Shostakovich, Saint-Saens
Research Division:Creative Arts and Writing
Research Group:Music
Research Field:Music performance
Objective Division:Culture and Society
Objective Group:Arts
Objective Field:Music
UTAS Author:Teniswood-Harvey, A (Dr Arabella Teniswood-Harvey)
ID Code:61820
Year Published:2009
Deposited By:Conservatorium of Music
Deposited On:2010-03-07
Last Modified:2012-02-27

Repository Staff Only: item control page