eCite Digital Repository

Staff Recital Series, Tasmanian Conservatorium of Muisc


Teniswood-Harvey, A and Paling, EJ, Staff Recital Series, Tasmanian Conservatorium of Muisc, Tasmania (2008) [Performance]


Arabella Teniswood-Harvey and Edwin Paling perform works by Debussy, Prokofiev and Kenneth Leighton

Item Details

Item Type:Performance
Keywords:piano, violin, Debussy, Prokofiev, Kenneth Leighton
Research Division:Creative Arts and Writing
Research Group:Music
Research Field:Music performance
Objective Division:Culture and Society
Objective Group:Arts
Objective Field:The performing arts
UTAS Author:Teniswood-Harvey, A (Dr Arabella Teniswood-Harvey)
UTAS Author:Paling, EJ (Associate Professor Edwin Paling)
ID Code:57477
Year Published:2008
Deposited By:Conservatorium of Music
Deposited On:2009-07-19
Last Modified:2012-02-27

Repository Staff Only: item control page