eCite Digital Repository

Brahms, Trio for Clarinet, Cello and Piano, Op.114


Monkhouse, H, Brahms, Trio for Clarinet, Cello and Piano, Op.114, Spring Chamber Music Festival, Uni Tas (2003) [Performance]

Item Details

Item Type:Performance
Research Division:Creative Arts and Writing
Research Group:Music
Research Field:Musicology and ethnomusicology
Objective Division:Culture and Society
Objective Group:Arts
Objective Field:The performing arts
UTAS Author:Monkhouse, H (Associate Professor Heather Monkhouse)
ID Code:47671
Year Published:2003
Deposited By:Conservatorium of Music
Deposited On:2007-08-01
Last Modified:2010-04-20

Repository Staff Only: item control page