eCite Digital Repository

Recital piano and erhu


deng, S and Wu, Y, Recital piano and erhu, UTAS, Recital hall, Conservatorium of Music, UTAS, pp. 8 pieces (2019) [Performance Practice]

Pending copyright assessment - Request a copy


We performed 8 pieces: 月夜 作曲 刘天华 Moon night Liu tianhua 葡萄熟了 作曲 周维 grapes ripe Zhou wei 赛马 (二胡独奏) 作曲 黄海怀 Horse race (Erhu solo) Huang Haihui 豫北叙事曲 作曲 刘文金 Yubei ballade Liu wenjin 空山鸟语 (二胡独奏) 作曲 刘天华 Birds singing in the mountains (Erhu solo) Liu tianhua 烛影摇红 (二胡独奏) 作曲 刘天华 Dancing by candlelight (Erhu solo) Liu tianhua 良宵 (二胡独奏) 作曲 刘天华 Wonderful night (Erhu solo) Liu tianhua 三门峡畅想曲 作曲 刘文金 Sanmenxia fantasy Liu wenjin

Item Details

Item Type:Performance Practice
Keywords:piano, erhu, performance
Research Division:Creative Arts and Writing
Research Group:Music
Research Field:Music performance
Objective Division:Culture and Society
Objective Group:Arts
Objective Field:Music
UTAS Author:deng, S (Ms Shan Deng)
ID Code:148431
Year Published:2019
Deposited By:Office of the School of Creative Arts and Media
Deposited On:2022-01-10
Last Modified:2022-04-27

Repository Staff Only: item control page