eCite Digital Repository

Duo Tasman Recital


Deng, S and Tanfield, P, Duo Tasman Recital, Albany Entertainment Centre, Albany Entertainment Centre, pp. 6 pieces (2019) [Performance Practice]

Pending copyright assessment - Request a copy


Duo Tasman performed 6 pieces: Debussy Sonata for Violin and Piano, Grieg Sonata for Piano in c minor, Piazzolla Milonga Del Angel and Adios Nonino, Ysaye Violin solo Ballade, Ravel Jeux D'eau for solo piano.

Item Details

Item Type:Performance Practice
Keywords:piano, violin, duo, performance
Research Division:Creative Arts and Writing
Research Group:Music
Research Field:Music performance
Objective Division:Culture and Society
Objective Group:Arts
Objective Field:Music
UTAS Author:Deng, S (Ms Shan Deng)
UTAS Author:Tanfield, P (Mr Peter Tanfield)
ID Code:148428
Year Published:2019
Deposited By:Office of the School of Creative Arts and Media
Deposited On:2022-01-10
Last Modified:2022-04-27

Repository Staff Only: item control page