eCite Digital Repository

Shan Deng Piano


Deng, S, Shan Deng Piano, Utas, China Conservatory (2015) [Other Exhibition]

PDF (Solo recital)
Pending copyright assessment - Request a copy


Shan Deng performs Vine Bagatelles, Chopin Nocturnes and etudes, Debusy Arabesques and Prokofeiv sonata No. 7.

Item Details

Item Type:Other Exhibition
Keywords:piano, Prokofiev, Vine, Chopin Debussy
Research Division:Studies in Creative Arts and Writing
Research Group:Performing Arts and Creative Writing
Research Field:Music Performance
Objective Division:Cultural Understanding
Objective Group:Arts and Leisure
Objective Field:The Performing Arts (incl. Theatre and Dance)
UTAS Author:Deng, S (Ms Shan Deng)
ID Code:106011
Year Published:2015
Deposited By:Creative Arts and Media
Deposited On:2016-01-25
Last Modified:2016-02-04

Repository Staff Only: item control page